Huntly Rollerski Championships 2010 - GB Series 11 / Scottish Series 5 Huntly - 11th Sept 2010

	Race: 7.1km Vet /	Sen combined (10 l	aps)			Track wet. D						
Start	Name	Club	Race	Cate	egory	Start Time (min:sec.0)	Total Time	Actual Time	Overall Position	Category Position	GB Seri	ies Points
No.			No.	M/F	Age Grp			Actual Tille			Men	Women
1/1	Callum Smith	Huntly	R1	М	Sen	0.00:00	18:35.0	18:35.0	1	1st Sen M	50	
1/2	Rob Dorward	L Hyde Park / NDS	R2	М	Sen	00:15.0	20:41.0	20:26.0	2	2nd Sen M	45	
1/8	Murphy Tucker	u/a	R8	М	Sen	01:45.0	22:28.0	20:43.0	3	3rd Sen M	42	
1/4	Ryan Solan	Army / NDS	R4	М	Sen	00:45.0	21:46.0	21:01.0	4	4th Sen M	40	
1/5	Christian Lewis	Army / NDS	R5	М	Sen	01:00.0	22:39.0	21:39.0	5	5th Sen M	39	
1/7	Jack Adams	Army / NDS	R7	М	Sen	01:30.0	23:15.0	21:45.0	6	6th Sen M	38	
2/1	Posy Musgrave	Huntly	R13	F	Sen	0.00:00	21:59.0	21:59.0	7	1st Sen F		50
1/11	Alex Gleave	Army / NDS	R11	М	Sen	02:30.0	24:31.0	22:01.0	8	7th Sen M	37	
1/6	Warren Melia	Army / NDS	R6	М	Sen	01:15.0	23:48.0	22:33.0	9	8th Sen M	36	
2/2	Olwen Thorn	Huntly	R14	F	Sen	00:15.0	22:55.0	22:40.0	10	2nd Sen F		45
1/10	David Scott	Army / NDS	R10	М	Sen	02:15.0	25:07.0	22:52.0	11	9th Sen M	35	
1/12	John Gouldsmith	Army / NDS	R12	М	Sen	02:45.0	25:53.0	23:08.0	12	10th Sen M	34	
2/6	Joel Smith	Army / NDS	R18	М	Sen	01:15.0	24:53.0	23:38.0	13	11th Sen M	33	
1/3	Frank Kelly	RAF	R3	М	Sen	00:30.0	24:21.0	23:51.0	14	12th Sen M	32	
1/9	Adam Pinney	York Dales	R9	М	Vet	02:00.0	27:32.0	25:32.0	15	1st Vet M	31	
2/8	Andrew Shanks	HNSC	R20	М	Sen	01:45.0	27:23.0	25:38.0	16	13th Sen M	30	
2/4	Fiona Crossley	CBNSC	R16	F	Vet	00:45.0	27:27.0	26:42.0	17	1st Vet M		42
2/7	Dave Horsley	Huntly	R19	М	Vet	01:30.0	28:21.0	26:51.0	18	14th Sen M	29	
2/3	Charlotte Harris	Army / NDS	R15	F	Sen	00:30.0	28:32.0	28:02.0	19	3rd Sen F		40
2/5	Wendy McRae	York Dales	R17	F	Vet	01:00.0	30:55.0	29:55.0	20	2nd Vet F		39

_	Race: 5.1km U18 / U16 (7 laps)											
Start	Name	Club	Race No.	Category		Start Time	Total Time	Actual Time	Docition	Category	GB Series Points	
No.				M/F	Age Grp	(min:sec.0)	Total Time	Actual Time	i osition	Position	M U18	F U18
1	Ruaridh Newman	Huntly	B1	М	U16	0.00:00	14:55.0	14:55.0	1	1st U16 M	50	
3	Robert Sircus	CBNSC	В3	М	U16	00:30.0	16:01.0	15:31.0	2	2nd U16 M	45	
2	Hector Cowie	CBNSC	B2	М	U18	00:15.0	16:03.0	15:48.0	3	1st U18 M	42	
5	Lachlan Cowie	CBNSC	B5	М	U16	01:00.0	17:55.0	16:55.0	4	3rd U16 M	40	
7	Katy Homyer	Highland	В7	F	U18	01:30.0	18:38.0	17:08.0	5	1st U18 F		50
4	Jamie Homyer	Highland	B4	М	U16	00:45.0	17:56.0	17:11.0	6		39	
6	Cameron Miller	HNSC	В6	М	U16	01:15.0	DNS					

	Race: 3.7km U14	/ U12 (5 laps)										
Start	Name	Club	Race No.	Category		Start Time	Total Time	Actual Time	Docition	Category	GB Series Points	
No.				M/F	Age Grp	(min:sec.0)	Total Time	Actual Time	Position	Position	M U14	F U14
5	Stuart Gray	Huntly	Y5	М	U14	01:00.0	12:59.0	11:59.0	1	1st U14 M	50	
2	Angus Maclean	Huntly	Y2	М	U14	00:15.0	13:00.0	12:45.0	2	2nd U14 M	45	
4	Edward Fletcher	CBNSC	Y4	М	U14	00:45.0	14:15.0	13:30.0	3	3rd U14 M	42	
3	Jaeger Lamont	CBNSC	Y3	М	U14	00:30.0	14:03.0	13:33.0	4	4th U14 M	40	
1	Harry Nicholls	HNSC	Y1	М	U14	0.00:00	13:37.0	13:37.0	5	5th U14 M	39	
7	Oliver Newman	Huntly	Y7	М	U12	01:30.0	15:32.0	14:02.0	6	1st U12 M	38	
6	Freddie Starkey	BNDS	Y6	М	U14	01:15.0	16:08.0	14:53.0	7	6th U14 M	37	
10	Alex Bowie	Huntly	Y10	М	U12	02:15.0	17:26.0	15:11.0	8	2nd U12 M	36	
9	Daniel Coursey	HNSC	Y9	М	U14	02:00.0	17:17.0	15:17.0	9	7th U14 M	35	
11	Lynne Gray	Huntly	Y11	F	U12	02:30.0	18:08.0	15:38.0	10	1st U12 F		50
12	Beth Maclean	Huntly	Y12	F	U12	02:45.0	18:38.0	15:53.0	11	2nd U12 F		45
8	Fergus Newman	Huntly	Y8	М	U12	01:45.0	18:05.0	16:20.0	12	2nd U12 M	34	

	Race: 1.8km Novid											
Start	Name	Club	Race		egory	Start Time	Total Time	Actual Time	Position	Category Position	GB Serie	s Points
No.		Ciub	No.	M/F	Age Grp	(min:sec.0)	Total Time	Actual Time			M U14	
1	Callum Cooper	Huntly	G1	М	U8	0.00:00	08:31.0	08:31.0	1	1st U8 M	33	
2	Jack Maclean	Huntly	G2	М	U10	00:15.0	10:54.0	10:39.0	2	1st U10 M	32	

Chief of Competition: Peter Thorn

Timekeepers: Hilary Musgrave, Hilary Gray, Sandy Thorn

Chief Marshal: Rick Newman

Lap Counters: Judy Paterson, Sarah Young, Andy Miller