HNSC Rollerski Sprints 2006 Huntly Nordic & Outdoor Centre - Sat 3rd June 2006

GB ROLLERSKI SERIES 2006 - RACE No. 1 Free Technique - Barrel Wheeled Rollerskis

FLAT COURSE TIME TRIAL 655m HILL COURSE TIME TRIAL 1135m

HILL COURSE TIME	= 1 RIAL 11	35m											
			FLAT TIME	TRIAL	HILL TIME TRIAL		GB SERIES RACE 1			GB SERIES POINTS			
NAME	CLUB	CATEGORY	TIME (min:sec)	POSN	TIME (min:sec)	POSN	COMBINED TIME	OVERALL POSN	CATEGORY POSN	Senior Men	Senior Ladies	Youth Men (U18)	Youth Ladies (U18)
Andrew Young	HNSC	U18	01:32.0	1	02:53.0	1	04:25.0	1	1st YTH M			100	
Andrew Musgrave	HNSC	U18	01:34.0	3	02:55.0	2=	04:29.0	2	2nd YTH M			80	
Alistair Duncan	CBNSC	U18	01:36.0	4	02:55.0	2=	04:31.0	3	3rd YTH M			60	
Mike Dixon	CBNSC	VET	01:34.0	2	02:58.0	4	04:32.0	4	1st SEN M	100			
Steve Perry	RAF	SEN	01:42.0	5	03:11.0	5	04:53.0	5	2nd SEN M	80			
Lee Cunningham	Army	SEN	01:48.0	7	03:13.0	6	05:01.0	6	3rd SEN M	60			
Thomas Morgan	Army	SEN	01:47.0	6	03:17.0	7	05:04.0	7	4th SEN M	50			
P.J. Barron	CBNSC	U18	01:49.0	8	03:29.0	10	05:18.0	8	4th YTH M			50	
Calum Smith	HNSC	U14	01:52.0	9	03:28.0	9	05:20.0	9=	5th YTH M			45	
Sarah Young	HNSC	U18	01:53.0	11	03:27.0	8	05:20.0	9=	1st YTH F				100
Peter Thomson	HNSC	U18	01:52.0	10	03:30.0	11	05:22.0	11	6th YTH M			40	
Cameron Dudgeon	CBNSC	U18	01:56.0	12	03:32.0	12	05:28.0	12	7th YTH M			36	
William Newman	HNSC	U18	02:00.0	13	03:39.0	13	05:39.0	13	8th YTH M			32	
Peter Thorn	HNSC	VET	02:01.0	14	03:47.0	15	05:48.0	14=	5th SEN M	45			
Posy Musgrave	HNSC	SEN	02:02.0	15	03:46.0	14	05:48.0	14=	1st SEN F		100		
Ruaridh Newman	HNSC	U14	02:06.0	16	03:51.0	16	05:57.0	16	9th YTH M			29	
Fiona Crossley	CBNSC	VET	02:13.0	17	04:28.0	17	06:41.0	17	2nd SEN F		80		
Calum Irvine	CBNSC	U14	02:22.0	19	04:33.0	18	06:55.0	18	10th YTH M			26	
David Horsley	HNSC	VET	02:24.0	20	04:43.0	20	07:07.0	19	6th SEN M	40			
Alison Duncan	CBNSC	U14	02:32.0	22	04:39.0	19	07:11.0	20	2nd YTH F				80
Seoras Orr	CBNSC	U14	02:27.0	21	04:46.0	21	07:13.0	21	11th YTH M			24	
Caroline Duncan	CBNSC	U14	02:34.0	23	05:07.0	23	07:41.0	22	3rd YTH F				60
Marsha Dixon	CBNSC	U14	02:34.0	24	05:09.0	24	07:43.0	23	4th YTH F				50
Katy Homyer	CBNSC	U14	02:47.0	29	05:06.0	22	07:53.0	24	5th YTH F				45
Alan Telford	HNSC	SEN	02:44.0	27	05:17.0	25	08:01.0	25	7th SEN M	36			
Eleanor Lawrie	CBNSC	U12	02:36.0	25	05:33.0	27	08:09.0	26	6th YTH F				40
Jamie Homyer	CBNSC	U12	02:56.0	30	05:20.0	26	08:16.0	27	12th YTH M			22	
Stuart Hamna	RAF	SEN	02:21.0	18				28	8th SEN M	32			
James Taylor	CBNSC	U12	02:39.0	26				29	13th YTH M			20	
Megan Heathershaw	HNSC	SEN	02:45.0	28				30	3rd SEN F		60		
Karen Lawrie	CBNSC	VET	02:57.0	31				31	4th SEN F		50		
Fiona Dudgeon	CBNSC	U14	03:01.0	32				32	7th YTH F				36
Stuart Gray	HNSC	U12	03:43.0	33				33	14th YTH M			18	
Sam Cairns	CBNSC	U12	04:11.0	34				34	15th YTH M			16	
Oliver Newman	HNSC	U12	04:19.0	35				35	16th YTH M			15	
Fergus Newman	HNSC	U12	04:54.0	36				36	17th YTH M			14	
Antonio Vastano	CBNSC	U12	05:12.0	37				37	18th YTH M			13	

Race Director: Roy Young

Timekeepers: Hilary Musgrave, Claire Newman, Eileen Cosgrove, Hilary Gray

Results Recorder: Peter Thorn, Alan Telford

GB Series Race 1 decided by combined Flat & Hill Time Trial Times.